Day 7: CD-Mixin’

Ok, so this isn’t “photoworthy.” You can’t take a picture of music. Sure, you can take a photo of someone dancing, but I wasn’t doing that. I was sitting for approximately five hours, rubbing my eye makeup all over my face, waiting for my cds to finish burning in my slow computer.

Blech.

But, it was something I wanted/needed to get done. I just wish I wouldn’t have to keep doing it in the future.

I needed some new upbeat music for running.

Some positive fall-to’s for my blue days.

Some country twang for the road trips.

And it was fun to put some little gifts together for friends.

dancingcat

 

2 thoughts on “Day 7: CD-Mixin’

Leave a Reply

