Day 21: Had Dinner at Kramarcuk’s

Today my coworker and I went to Kramarcuk’s for some delicious grub after work.122_0124 Red Cabbage has got to be on my top ten favorite food list.122_0125The pyrohy’s were contenders for that list too. Why didn’t I order some to go? I could be eating in bed as I type this.

Oh and they have beer mugs for $3 when you order beer. What a steal! Especially when you need another beer mug (sigh/eye-roll).122_0126The food and service was superb (I will be back!). The trip to the restaurant–situated in downtown Minneapolis–was head-shake worthy (during the after-work rush hour), but it has a parking lot. So that was NICE. 

Oh and look what else we came across. The cookbook our work published. We knew we heard about this place before…122_0127 Now if only I could reach into the picture and grab a jar of that nutella…122_0128

Leave a Reply

