Day 30: Updated “Uptown Writers”

After work, I drove to the parents house, so I didn’t have much time, or inclination, to do anything “photoworthy.” I’ve been procrastinating a necessary update to “Uptown Writers,” a writing group I run. And by run, I mean, I’ve neglected for the past month.

So I changed, like two minor things. Lazay (and a bad internet connection).

With new members joining daily, I need to keep polishing the group. I want it to be about the habit of writing daily, and not the technique of writing like so many other groups. I would also like to someday charge members, so I’m not stuck with the bill each month.

If you have a moment, check out the group, and let me know of any suggestions that come to mind.

Danka!

Image

One thought on “Day 30: Updated “Uptown Writers”

Leave a Reply

