Day 46: Celebrated My Momma’s B-day

My mom’s birthday was on Feb. 7, but she was in Arizona, so we had yet to celebrate. My Dad and I baked her a cake while my sister drove her home from the airport. We wanted to add a little creativity to the simple cake mix, so we got all fancy and chopped up some Snickers–haha!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

(My mom made this face not knowing that we had too. We’re the same!)DSC_0635ImageImageImage

Happy Birthday Mom. Love you!

One thought on “Day 46: Celebrated My Momma’s B-day

Leave a Reply

