Day 58: Made Stroganoff

It’s kind of dumb that I made my first slow-cooker meal in years…when I had the day off.

It’s also kind of dumb that I didn’t do anything all day besides lay on the couch and occasionally lift my head to sniff the air, waiting for dinner to be done cooking itself.

Image

Venison.

Image

Mix from momma’s cupboards.Image

Image

Lactose (I just can’t stay away). I also added sour cream before serving.Image

Image

Egg noodles (they cook ridiculously fast).Image

Leftover beans that passed the “is this still edible” sniff test.Image

Lunch and dinner for a week.

Leave a Reply

