Day 62: Painted My Nails

The weather is getting to me. I don’t want to do ANYTHING around the apartment. It is freezing, and not to mention dirty.

Money’s still an issue on this end (along with energy levels), so I haven’t been proactive in searching for FREE things to do (it’s so much easier spending money to be entertained versus creating entertainment–isn’t that sad?).

Yeah, so I painted my nails.DSC_0690 DSC_0691 DSC_0692 DSC_0693  DSC_0695 Clever marketing from Ready for Success. (I got this in the WIN “Destined to WIN” grab bags.)

I would donate clothes, but my work apparel is not in the best of shape.

And I’m a lazy P.O.S.

Leave a Reply

