Day 84: Worked on My Happiness Board

So a few days ago I started working on the happiness board (something I can look at to cheer up, or a way to start each day with the things I love–things that make me HAPPY), but I didn’t have enough materials to fill it up. Well, today I stole some magazines from work, and added a few more to a pile of clippings atop a bulletin board in the middle of our living room floor. (You’re welcome roommate.)

Soon, I will add more images (it’s a little heavy on the food–food magazines). Then, preferably the happiness board won’t be a toe-stub hazard (which isn’t very happy-making), and will be displayed in my room.

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

