Day 85: Studied Spanish

I’ve been having a lot of anxiety lately.

And then I’ve been bitching about it to my family.

Then I’ve been feeling bad about bitching.

Then I’ve been sad.

Then I’ve been sharing the sadness with my family.

Then I’ve been feeling like people aren’t gonna want to talk/be around me soon enough (and that I sure don’t).

And then I have another panic-attack/anxiety spazz out.

And the loop continues.

And the booze doesn’t really help anymore. And Jimmy Johns is just too expensive.

So today, when I came home all emo, and threw on a sweatshirt so I could put the hood up for dramatic effect, I played with my phone-app “duolingo.” It’s free, and it checks off a goal.Image

Maybe I can program the app to only teach me positive sayings…

Mi vida es _________.

 

 

Leave a Reply

