Day 88: Enjoyed the Weather (Went For a Spring Walk)

Most of the time (when I’m not in the woods or on the water), I wonder why I live in Minnesota.

I need more sunshine.

Well today, to celebrate the warmth and the sensation of actually wanting to move (and not lay curled up in bed all day), I took a walk with my friend Spencer.

Image

We walked around a lake, dodging the mad sidewalk rivers from all the melting snow. We chatted, and returned to the apartment with smiles on our faces.

Image

And a pathetic burn in our leg muscles.

 

Leave a Reply

