Day 89: Procrastinated

So, the deadline for my “Minnesota Sporting Journal” article is tomorrow.

I woke up late, putzed around, lost my cat, found my cat, ate a crap ton of oreos, and wrote approximately 500 sloppy first-draft words–yikes.

I don’t get it.

I always do this.

Whelp, guess who’s waking up early tomorrow?

Image

On a positive note, I made a donation to my friend Brooke’s “Bike MS” campaign. All size donations help (there’s a button to put in your own amount on her page).

Leave a Reply

